Nutrition Needs Sheet

Before I get into the nutritional aspects of sports performance, I want to share what I currently do with my athletes (as of today). The PDF file can be linked here. Diet needs – range

My goal was to make the sheet that would be easy to use for a college athlete. All they need to know is their body fat and body weight and plug it into the spread sheet to see what there nutrient needs are depending on their needs (maintenance needs, fat lose needs, and weight gain needs).

If you need or want more info on this sheet, email me at jpcollins53@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

